NSU Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for Calendar Year 2015

Holiday NSU Observed Date
Winter Closure Thursday, January 1 and Friday, January 2, 2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Day before Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Winter Closure Thursday, December 24, 2015 through and including Friday, January 1, 2016

Holiday Schedule for Calendar Year 2016

Holiday NSU Observed Date
Winter Closure (2015-2016) Thursday, December 24, 2015 through and including Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 25, 2016
*Winter Closure (2016-2017) *TBA