Who to Contact About the Brand

For more information on the usage of new NSU brand elements, please email the Division of Public Relations and Marketing Communications at  nsubrand@nova.edu or  contact the Office of Printing and Publications.

To identify a point of contact that can assist you with resources about the NSU brand, contact one of the brand ambassadors in your division or department below.

NSU College/Division/Department

Brand Ambassadors

Email

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education & School of Criminal Justice

Jessica Rodriguez

jessrod@nova.edu

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education & School of Criminal Justice

Roxanne Molina

rmolina1@nova.edu

Academic Affairs

Mark Schucknecht

marksc@nova.edu

Alvin Sherman Library

Madison Ferrante

mferrant@nova.edu

Athletics

Abbie Lawson

alawson1@nova.edu

Athletics

Jameson Carter 

jcarter1@nova.edu

Business Services

Steaven Nieratka

bookstoremgr@nova.edu

Business Services

Bernadette Bruce

bb968@nova.edu

Business Services

Scott Colton

scottc@nova.edu

Business Services

Bryan Barrett

bbarrett@nova.edu

Business Services

Adee Shekar

shekar@nova.edu

Business Services - Copy Center

Pasquale Celentano III

pc811@nova.edu

College of Computing and Engineering

Nancy Azoulay

azoulayn@nova.edu

College of Dental Medicine

Rosalie Marin

rm1147@nova.edu

College of Medical Sciences

Arlene Giczkowski

giczkows@nova.edu

College of Optometry

Michelle Morgado

mm2094@nova.edu

College of Psychology

Anthony Noriega

anorieg0@nova.edu

College of Psychology

Gregory Gayle

ggayle1@nova.edu

College of Psychology

Carlos Perez

perez@nova.edu

College of Undergraduate Studies/Division of Student Affairs

Eddie (Supanchit) Jitpraphai

jitpraph@nova.edu

College of Undergraduate Studies/Division of Student Affairs

Gerard Wheeler

gwheeler@nova.edu

Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Allopathic Medicine

Stephanie Carter

rstefani@nova.edu

Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Stephanie Petrosky

spetrosky@nova.edu

Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Dana Famularo

dfamularo@nova.edu

Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Joseph Garcia 

jg1995@nova.edu  

Dr. Pallavi Patel College of Health Care Sciences

Renata Rosenquvist

rrosenqvist@nova.edu

Enrollment and Student Services

Eva Goldstein

goldeva@nova.edu

Facilities Management

Deborah Hunley

dhunley@nova.edu

Facilities Management

Maria Lemme

lemme@nova.edu

Farquhar Honors College

Robin St. George

robidoug@nova.edu

Finance

Tracy Jackson

tjackso1@nova.edu

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Liza Sumulong

sumulong@nova.edu

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Tanya Moise

tm193@nova.edu

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Monica Paneque 

monimoya@nova.edu 

Halmos College of Arts and Sciences

Derek Burkholder

dburkholder@nova.edu

Halmos College of Arts and Sciences

Missy Dore

missy@nova.edu

Halmos College of Arts and Sciences

Matthew Adams

madams1@nova.edu  

Health Professions Division

Jeremy Katzman

jk976@nova.edu

Health Professions Division - Clinical Operations

Maureen Simunek-Appelt

maureens@nova.edu

Human Resources

Arnetta Pierce

dunmore@nova.edu

Human Resources

Jonathan Harrison

jharrison@nova.edu

Human Resources

Laura Bennett

laura.bennett@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

James Drew

jamesd@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

Jennifer Rubiano

jrubiano@nova.edu

NSU University School & Mailman Segal Institute

Stacey Gonzalez

staceyg@nova.edu

Regional Campuses

James Miller

jamemill@nova.edu

Ron and Kathy Assaf College of Nursing

Dianna Murphy

dgardner1@nova.edu

Shepard Broad College of Law

Jillian Barbosa

jb1934@nova.edu

Shepard Broad College of Law

Ralph Gatdula rgatdula@nova.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Joycelyn Vogt

joycelyn.vogt@nova.edu

University Advancement

Adriana Bates

ab3056@nova.edu

University Advancement - Alumni

(Jen) Sijun Li 

sli@nova.edu 

University Advancement -  Fellows and Ambassador Board

Isabella Soublette 

is301@nova.edu