Who to Contact About the Brand

For more information on the usage of new NSU brand elements, please email the Division of Public Relations and Marketing Communications at nsubrand@nova.edu or contact the Office of Publications and Creative Services.

To identify a point of contact that can assist you with resources about the NSU brand, contact one of the brand ambassadors in your division or department below.

NSU College/Division/Department

Brand Ambassadors

Email

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education

Heather Holliday

heatherj@nova.edu

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education

Jessica Rodriguez

jessrod@nova.edu

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education

Lucas Williams

lw715@nova.edu

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education

Adriana Garay

ag1260@nova.edu

Advancement & Community Relations

Eli Perl

ep846@nova.edu

Advancement & Community Relations

Gaby Rodriguez

grodriguez@nova.edu

Advancement & Community Relations

Lynn Larose

kl698@nova.edu

Alvin Sherman Library

Marcia Silverstein

msilvers@nova.edu

Alvin Sherman Library

Sandy Curcio

scurcio@nova.edu

Athletics

Abbie Lawson

alawson1@nova.edu

Athletics

Michael Stambaugh

Michael.Stambaugh@nova.edu

Business Services

Steaven Nieratka

bookstoremgr@nova.edu

Business Services

Bernadette Bruce

bb968@nova.edu

Business Services

Bryan Barrett

bbarrett@nova.edu

Business Services

Carol Reynolds-Srot 

carolrs@nova.edu

Business Services

Adee Shekar

shekar@nova.edu

Business Services - Copy Center

Bonnie Jackson

jbonnie@nova.edu

Business Services - Copy Center

Pasquale Celentano III

pc811@nova.edu

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences & College of Psychology

Anthony Noriega

anorieg0@nova.edu

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences & College of Psychology

Gregory Gayle

ggayle1@nova.edu

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences & College of Psychology

Carlos Perez

perez@nova.edu

College of Dental Medicine

Rosalie Marin

rm1147@nova.edu

College of Engineering and Computing

Nancy Azoulay

azoulayn@nova.edu

College of Medical Sciences

Arlene Giczkowski

giczkows@nova.edu

College of Medical Sciences

Lexi Noel Oliveras

snoel@nova.edu

College of Optometry

Michelle Morgado

mm2094@nova.edu

College of Pharmacy

Jeffrey Jurkas

jjurkas@nova.edu

College of Pharmacy

Dr. Scott Kjelson

sk793@nova.edu

College of Undergraduate Studies/Division of Student Affairs

Emily Rodriguez

erodrigue3@nova.edu

College of Undergraduate Studies/Division of Student Affairs

Eddie (Supanchit) Jitpraphai

jitpraph@nova.edu

College of Undergraduate Studies/Division of Student Affairs

Mercedez Lardizabal

mlardiza@nova.edu

Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Allopathic Medicine

Jeremy Katzman

j.katzman@nova.edu

Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Stephanie Petrosky

spetrosky@nova.edu

Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine

Shari Ramchal

sramchal@nova.edu

Dr. Pallavi Patel College of Health Care Sciences

Joycelyn Vogt

joycelyn.vogt@nova.edu

Enrollment and Student Services

Eva Goldstein

goldeva@nova.edu

Facilities Management

Deborah Hunley

dhunley@nova.edu

Facilities Management

Maria Lemme

lemme@nova.edu

Farquhar Honors College

Robin St. George

robidoug@nova.edu

Finance

Linda Neenan

lneenan@nova.edu

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Liza Sumulong

sumulong@nova.edu

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Tanya Moise

tm193@nova.edu

Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography

Derek Burkholder

dburkholder@nova.edu

Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography

Missy Dore

missy@nova.edu

Health Professions Division

Brandee Evans

brandee@nova.edu

Health Professions Division

Scott Colton

scottc@nova.edu

Human Resources

Joshua Appelt

appelt@nova.edu

Human Resources

Arnetta Pierce

dunmore@nova.edu

Human Resources

Jonathan Harrison

jharrison@nova.edu

Human Resources

Laura Bennett

laura.bennett@nova.edu

Human Resources

Desmond Daniels

dddaniels@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

Fernando Blanco

bfernand@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

Jay Morris

jam@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

James Drew

jamesd@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

Jennifer Rubiano

jrubiano@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

Mary Harward

mary@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology

Melisa Haggerty

melisa@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology - Digital Media

Mark Schucknecht

marksc@nova.edu

Innovation & Information Technology - Digital Media

Paolo Mugnaini

paolo@nova.edu

Mailman Segal Center for Human Development

Rebecca (Reese) Salgado

rsalgado@nova.edu

NSU Museum

Emily McCrater

emccrater@moafl.org

NSU University School

Stacey Gonzalez

staceyg@nova.edu

Office of Student Activities

Gerard Wheeler

gwheeler@nova.edu

Regional Campuses

Adriana Bates

ab3056@nova.edu

Regional Campuses

James Miller

jamemill@nova.edu

Residential Life & Housing

Justin Smith

jsmith5@nova.edu

Residential Life & Housing

Nancy Nkumsah

nnkumsah@nova.edu

Ron and Kathy Assaf College of Nursing

Dianna Murphy

dgardner1@nova.edu

Shepard Broad College of Law

Kathleen Perez

kperez1@nova.edu

Student Media

Michelle Manley

mmichell@nova.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Bradley Bartlett-Narvaez

bradley.bartlett@nova.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Valencia Forbes

valencia.forbes@nova.edu