Top of Page
Skip main navigation
Professor with students sitting at computers

LEC Staff

Diane Lippe

Diane Lippe

Exec Director, Instr Tech
954-262-4932
lipped@nova.edu
Adam Cohen

Adam Cohen

Manager of Instructional Design & Development
954-262-4950
acohen1@nova.edu
Sandra Farag

Sandra Farag

Student Assistant/Instructional Designer
954-262-4950
acohen1@nova.edu
Alfreda Francis

Alfreda Francis

Asst. Director
954-262-5177
calfreda@nova.edu
Timothy Hoeck

Timothy Hoeck

Instructional Designer III
954-262-4761
thoeck@nova.edu
Jan (Jihong) Tang

Jan (Jihong) Tang

Instructional Designer I
954-262-4936
jt245@nova.edu
Md Golam Mahbub

Md Golam Mahbub

Student Assistant/Instructional Designer
954-262-4936
jt245@nova.edu
Kaely Mateo

Kaely Mateo

Graduate Assistant/Multi Media Assistant
954-262-4936
jt245@nova.edu
Carol Meade

Carol Meade

Student Assistant/Instructional Designer
954-262-4936
jt245@nova.edu
Ruhail Qureshi

Ruhail Qureshi

Student Assistant/Instructional Designer
954-262-
jt245@nova.edu
Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

Instructional Designer III
954-262-4853
jr1645@nova.edu
Mark Schuknecht

Mark Schuknecht

Digital Video Solutions Architect
954-262-4928
marksc@nova.edu
John Scigliano

John Scigliano

Instructional Designer
954-262-4951
jscigliano@nova.edu
Gregory Wright

Gregory Wright

Multimedia Producer II
954-262-4962
gwright1@nova.edu

Mary Young

Instructional Designer II
954-262-4846
maryy@nova.edu
Return to top of page