Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Department / School Contacts

There is someone in your center or department who is "in the know" about our telecommunications system and can help you order a new telephone, fax or modem line or arrange to have existing service/equipment moved. Please contact this person first; they'll direct you to call us if they can't answer your question. Find your center or department below to find out who to see for assistance.

Center / Department Contact Name Phone Email
Abraham S. Fischler College of Education Humberto Session 954-262-8452 Email Humberto Session
Academic Affairs Julissa Batista 954-262-5793 Email Julissa Batista
Accounts Payable Tracey Jackson 954-262-5290 Email Indira Marquez
Accounts Receivable Tracey Jackson 954-262-5290 Email Evelyn Tejada
Alvin Sherman Library Dina Azpiri 954-262-4546 Email Dina Azpiri
Athletics Danelle Daniel 954-262-8267 Email Danelle Daniel
Audit Department Ron Midei 954-262-5224 Email Ron Midei
Budget Tracey Jackson 954-262-5290 Email Indira Marquez
Bursar's Office Evelyn Hulce 954-262-7448 Email Evelyn Hulce
Business Services Jason Fitch 954-262-8839 Email Adee Shekar
Business Services Julianne Del Llano 954-262-8812 Email Adee Shekar
Chancellor's Office La'Kisha Gilkes 954-262-7576 Email La'Kisha Gilkes
College of Business & Entrepreneurship Michelle Mertens 954-262-5010 Email Larry Geohrig
College of Engineering and Computing Silvia Yepes 954-262-2044 Email Silvia Yepes
Halmos College of Arts & Sciences Vanessa Mezquia 954-262-8080 Email Vanessa Mezquia
Halmos College of Arts & Sciences Nicholas Stewart 954-262-8123 Email Nicholas Stewart
College of Psychology Marilyn Kriss 954-262-5763 Email Diane Karol
Community Relations Michelle Sternecker 954-262-2065 Email Christopher Joyce
Enrollment & Student Services Evelyn Hulce 954-262-7448 Email Evelyn Tejada
Enrollment & Student Services Shannon Figueredo 954-262-7418 email_gif
Facilities Management Avita Panalal N/A Email Estefany Madrid
Farquhar Honors College Ashely Andersen 954-262-8408 Email Jillian Bortot
Farquhar Honors College Dean Andrea Nevins 954-262-8208 Email Jillian Bortot
Financial Aid Evelyn Hulce 954-262-7448 Email Evelyn Hulce
Financial Operations Tracey Jackson 954-262-5290 Email Indira Marquez
Health Professions Division Sue Darcy-Peake 954-262-1518 Email Sue Darcy-Peake
Human Resources Jennifer Barrett 954-262-7871 Email Jennifer Barrett
Innovation and Information Technology Rina Robles 954-262-2355 Email
Innovation and Information Technology Tiffany Eddie N/A Email Kaitlyn Schaefer
Institutional Advancement Tania Gutierrez 954-262-2164 Email Christopher Joyce
Institutional Advancement Michelle Sternecker 954-262-2065 Email Michelle Sternecker
Institutional Effectiveness Kimberly Cronin 954-262-5386 Email Kimberly Cronin
Licensure & State Relations Jeannette Betancourt 954-262-5319 Email Jeannette Betancourt
Museum of Art (MOA) Tina Benedictsson 954-262-0228 Email Tina Benedictsson
NSU Contact Center Finola Koch 954-262-2838 Email Finola Koch
Office of Regional Campuses Gladys Rios 954-262-8802 Email Gladys Rios
Payroll Tracey Jackson 954-262-5290 Email Indira Marquez
NSU Barry and Judy Silverman College of Pharmacy Kathryn Fontana 954-262-1388 Email Natalie Damian
Physical Plant Avita Panalal N/A Email Estefany Madrid
President's Office Jennifer Ramos 954-262-2134 Email Jennifer Ramos
Public Relations & Marketing Andrea Mantovani 954-262-5066 Email Jennifer Ramos
Public Safety Avita Panalal N/A Email Estefany Madrid
Shepard Broad College of Law Johanna Desir 954-262-6108 Email Johanna Desir
Student Affairs Bryan Roberts 954-262-7054 Email Nicholas Blume
Student Affairs Dr.  Eddie (Supanchit) Jitpraphai 954-262-7493 Email Nicholas Blume
Undergraduate Affairs Dana Cocchiara 954-262-7280 Email Dana Cocchiara
University School Jacob Glickman 954-262-4407 Email Jacob Glickman
Return to top of page