Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Staff

Executive

Name

Title

Email

Kyle Fisher

Vice President

kfisher@nova.edu

Tara Probeck

Executive Director, Creative & Digital Communications

tprobeck@nova.edu

Administration

Name

Title

Email

Alyssa Rothman

Director of Operations and Administrative Services

rothmana@nova.edu

Andrea Mantovani

Assistant Coordinator

andrea.mantovani@nova.edu

Public Relations 

Name

Title

Email

Christopher Guanche

Executive Communications Writer/Content Manager

cguanche@nova.edu

Irvin B. Harrell

Assistant Director of Public Relations

iharrell@nova.edu

James Profetto

Social Media Manager

jprofett@nova.edu

Andrew Rivera

Social Media Content Specialist

arivera@nova.edu

 Marketing 

Name

Title

Focus Area

Email

Ali Abbassi

Senior Marketing Director

Branding and Advancement

aabbassi@nova.edu

Heather Holliday

Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Business, Computing & Engineering, Education, and Law

heatherj@nova.edu

Lisa Mallow

Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Medical and Health Care Colleges

lmallow@nova.edu

Courtney Bacco

Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Branding, Advancement, and NSU Health

cbacco@nova.edu

Amy Robinson

Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Undergraduate Admissions, Student Affairs, Campus Life

arobins2@nova.edu

 Creative 

Name

Title

Email

Natalie Cheng

Advertising Strategist & Media Buyer

ncheng@nova.edu

Designers

Norman Norori

Advertising Director of Art and Video

nnorori@nova.edu

Elizabeth Braegger

Assistant Director, Graphic Designer

braegger@nova.edu

Sarima P. Proveyer

Digital and Video Content Producer/Writer

sperezpr@nova.edu 

Digital and Web

Natalie Register

Director of Web Strategy

natalie.register@nova.edu

Kathryne Sonnett

Director of Content Strategy

ksonnett@nova.edu

Merly Mesa

Associate Director of Content Strategy

mmesa@nova.edu

Christie Williams

Web Content Specialist

wlchrist@nova.edu

 

Return to top of page