Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Staff

Executive

Name

Title

Email

Kyle Fisher

Vice President

kfisher@nova.edu

Brandon L. Hensler

Executive Director

brandon.hensler@nova.edu

Public Relations 

Name

Title

Email

Joe Donzelli

Associate Director of Public Relations

jdonzelli@nova.edu

Christopher Guanche

Executive Communications Writer/Content Manager

cguanche@nova.edu

James Profetto

Social Media Manager

jprofett@nova.edu

Andrew Rivera

Social Media Content Specialist

arivera@nova.edu

 Marketing 

Name

Title

Focus Area

Email

Ali Abbassi

Senior Marketing Director

Branding and Advancement

aabbassi@nova.edu

Heather Holliday

Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Business, Education, and Law

heatherj@nova.edu

Courtney Bacco

Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Alan B. Levan | NSU Broward Center of Innovation

cbacco@nova.edu

Amy Robinson

Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Undergraduate Admissions, Student Affairs, Campus Life

arobins2@nova.edu

Mercedes Lardizabal

Assistant Marketing Strategy Account Leader

Undergraduate Admissions, Student Affairs, Campus Life

mlardiza@nova.edu

Alyssa Rothman

Marketing Program Director

Undergraduate Admissions, Student Affairs, Campus Life

rothmana@nova.edu

 Creative 

Name

Title

Email

Tara Probeck

Director, Creative & Digital Communications

tprobeck@nova.edu

Natalie Cheng

Advertising Strategist & Media Buyer

ncheng@nova.edu

Designers

Sharn Carrillo

Associate Director, Art Director

skee@nova.edu

Elizabeth Braegger

Assistant Director, Graphic Designer

braegger@nova.edu

Writers

Merly Mesa

Assistant Director, Writer/Editor

mmesa@nova.edu

Irvin B. Harrell

Assistant Director, Writer/Editor

iharrell@nova.edu

Digital and Web

Jason Chung

UI/UX Designer

jchung2@nova.edu

Natalie Register

Associate Director, Web Content Manager

natalie.register@nova.edu

Janae Deveaux

Digital Content Specialist

janae.deVeaux@nova.edu

Christie Williams

Digital Content Specialist

 wlchrist@nova.edu

 

Return to top of page