Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Staff

Administrative

Name

Title

Email

Kyle Fisher

Vice President

kfisher@nova.edu

Brandon L. Hensler

Executive Director

brandon.hensler@nova.edu

Alyssa Rothman

Director, Project and Account Manager

rothmana@nova.edu

Media Relations 

Name

Title

Email

Joe Donzelli

Associate Director

jdonzelli@nova.edu

Tasha Yohan

Assistant Director

tyohan@nova.edu

 Marketing 

Name

Title

Email

Tara Probeck

Director of Creative and Digital Communications

tprobeck@nova.edu

Heather Holliday

Director, Enrollment Marketing Strategist & Writer

heatherj@nova.edu

 Creative 

Name

Title

Email

Sharn Carrillo

Art Director

skee@nova.edu

Elizabeth Braegger

Assistant Director, Graphic Designer

braegger@nova.edu

Merly Mesa

Assistant Director, Writer/Editor

mmesa@nova.edu

Irvin B. Harrell

Assistant Director, Writer/Editor

iharrell@nova.edu

 Digital and Web 

Name

Title

Email

Natalie Register

Associate Director, Web Content Manager

natalie.register@nova.edu

Janae Deveaux

Web Content Specialist

janae.deVeaux@nova.edu

Christie Williams

 Web/Digital Media Specialist

 wlchrist@nova.edu

Return to top of page