Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Clinical Research Team

Theoharis C. Theoharides, BA, MS, MPhil, PhD, MD, FAAAAI

Director, Center of Excellence for Neuroinflammation Research, Nova Southeastern University

Professor, Institute for Neuro-Immune Medicine

Read Profile

Fanny Collado, RN 

Clinical Research Nurse Executive 

Devra Cohen 

Project Manager

Jeffry Cournoyer, ATC 

Exercise Physiologist 

Sabrina Fernandez 

Exercise Physiologist 

Lisa Hue 

Research Coordinator 

Shuntae Parnell 


Leidy Fernandez

Research Coordinator

Regla Saldana

Research Coordinator

Zena Kirby

GWICTIC Program Manager

Jimmy Arocho

GWICTIC Research Assistant I

GWICTIC Patient Advocacy Committee, Chair

Return to top of page