Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty Advisory Council Members

Council Chair

Fran Tetunic, Professor
(954) 262-6139

Academic Center Representatives

Name Title College/School Phone
Art Weinstein Professor H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship (954) 262-5097
Greg Simco Professor
College of Computing and Engineering
(954) 262-2017
Robert Seltzer Associate Professor/
College of Dental Medicine (954) 262-8928
Dimitrios Giarikos Associate Professor/
Assistant Director of MST
Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography (954) 262-8337
Fran Tetunic Professor Shepard Broad College of Law (954) 262-6139
Jessica Steen Assistant Professor College of Optometry (954) 262-1462
TBD Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine
Jennifer Steinberg Hernandez  Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy (954) 262-1374
Jeffrey Kibler Professor College of Psychology (954) 262-5879
Morey Kolber Associate Professor Dr. Pallavi Patel College of Health Care Sciences (954) 262-1615
Vicki Toscano Associate Professor College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences (954) 262-8010
Victoriano Lopez Assistant Professor  Abraham S. Fischler College of Education and School of Criminal Justice (954) 262-8288
Patricia Rose  Associate Professor College of Medical Sciences (954) 262-1353
Catherina Chang-Martinez 
Assistant Professor Ron and Kathy Assaf College of Nursing (954) 265-2647
TBD Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Allopathic Medicine

* Meetings will take place on the third Tuesday of every other month from August through June in the Horvitz Dining Room.

Return to top of page