Top of Page
Skip main navigation
President's Council

President's Council

PICTURED LEFT TO RIGHT (FRONT ROW SEATED): Tom West, Mike Mominey, Kim Durham, Fred Lippman, Robin Supler, George Hanbury, Ralph Rogers, Marcella Rutherford, James Hutchens, Marc Crocquet, Kyle Fisher, Robert Pietrykowski SECOND ROW: Don Rosenblum, David Loshin, Jon Garon, Roni Leiderman, Jessica Brumley, Yong Tao, Lisa Deziel, Stanley Wilson, Linda Niessen, Brad Williams, Elaine Wallace, Ron Midei. THIRD ROW: Dick Dodge, Gary Margules, Ronald Chenail, Johannes Vieweg, Stephanie Brown, Honggang Yang, Donald Rudawsky, Alyson Silva, Karen Grosby, H. Thomas Temple, Ricardo Belmar, Bil Kopas, Preston Jones. (NOT PICTURED): Kelly Gregg, Harold Laubach, Jennifer O'Flannery Anderson, Irving Rosenbaum.

The President’s Council was created in 2011 by Dr. Hanbury to facilitate communication and ideation with the university’s deans, vice presidents and executive directors. The President’s Council meets bi-monthly to discuss the state of the university, and address academic and administrative matters. Additionally, Council members participate in an annual retreat to review progress towards NSU’s business plan, strategize for the coming year, and address action items that will ensure the university reaches its Vision 2020.



Return to top of page