Top of Page
Skip main navigation
Career Development Team 2017

Career Development

Career Development's mission is to provide supportive and innovative environment for NSU students and alumni to gain a NSU Edge through individualized career exploration, experiential learning opportunities, and engagement that enhances their academic experience and cultivates their professional and personal development.

 

 

Mignon Bissonnette

Mignon Bissonnette

Director of Career Development
(954) 262-7239 mbissonnet@nova.edu
Emilio Lorenzo

Emilio Lorenzo

Associate Director of Employer Relations
(954) 262-7207 el541@nova.edu
Zach Osborne

Zach Osborne

Associate Director of Career Development
(954) 262-7191 zach.osborne@nova.edu
Niemah Butler

Niemah R. Butler

Assistant Director for Employer Relations and Internships
(954) 262-7234 niemah@nova.edu
Meagan Jones

Meagan Jones

Assistant Director of Career Advising
(954) 262-8290 mjones4@nova.edu
Hilary Malave

Hilary Malave

Administrative Coordinator
(954) 262-7232 hmalave@nova.edu
Jacquelyn Foran

Jacquelyn Foran

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7205 j.foran@nova.edu
Maggie Morrissey

Maggie Morrissey

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7258 mm4235@nova.edu
Gabriela Gross

Gabriela Gross

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7013 ggross@nova.edu
Lauren Di Giovanni

Lauren Di Giovanni

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7097 ldigiova@nova.edu
Nick Escalante

Nick Escalante

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7252 iescalan@nova.edu
Olivia Fogel

Olivia Fogel

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7206 of107@nova.edu
Fransheska Pacheco

Fransheska Pacheco

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7034 fp299@nova.edu
Annie Warnimont

Annie Warnimont

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7007 au91nova.edu
Daniela Karaki-Suarez

Daniela Karaki-Suarez

Career Advisor
dk835@nova.edu
Johnny Kevorkian

Johnny Kevorkian

Employer Relations Coordinator
jk1147@nova.edu
Sophia Perez

Sophia Perez

Undergraduate Career Peer Advisor
sp1857@mynsu.nova.edu
Taalia Azharuddin

Taalia Azharuddin

Undergraduate Career Peer Advisor
ta678@mynsu.nova.edu
Return to top of page