If you have any general questions or comments for Career Development, please fill out and submit our contact us form. A member of our staff will address your question or concern as soon as possible.

Mignon Bissonnette

Mignon BissonnetteDirector of Career Development

(954) 262-7239

mbissonnet@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Diane Klein

Diane KleinAssociate Director of Career Development

(954) 262-7203

kdiane@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Katie Gittleman

Katie GittlemanAssociate Director, STEM Outreach

(954) 262-7024

katielg@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Niemah R. Butler

Niemah ButlerAssistant Director for Employer Relations and Internships

(954) 262-7234

niemah@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Emilio Lorenzo

Emilio LorenzoAssistant Director of Career Advisement

(954) 262-7207

el541@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Lori Pantaleao

Lori PantaleaoAssistant Director, STEM Outreach

(954) 262-7605

panatela@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Emily Tasca

Emily TascaAssistant Director of Career Development

(954) 262-7191

etasca@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Wanda Martinez

Wanda MartinezCareer Advisor and Outreach Associate

(954) 262-7204

wmartinez@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jacquelyn Pires

Jacquelyn PiresCareer Adviser, Experiential Education

(954) 262-7205

jp2392@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Immanuel Golden

Immanuel GoldenCareer Adviser, Graduate Assistant

(954) 262-7007

ig260@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Maggie Morrissey

Maggie MorrisseyCareer Adviser, Experiential Education

(954) 262-7258

mm4235@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jeff Ellis

Jeff EllisAdministrative Coordinator II

(954) 262-7097

jeffrey.ellis@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Rei Hernadez

Rei HernadezCareer Advisor, Experiential Education

(954) 262-7030

Rhernande2@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ashley Rizzotto

Ashley RizzottoCareer Advisor

(954) 262-7335

arizzotto@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Gabriela Gross

Gabriela GrossCareer Advisor, Experiential Education

(954) 262-7013

ggross@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ashley Hintermeyer

Ashley HintermeyerFirst-Year Experience, Graduate Assistant

(954) 262-7206

ah2083@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Cierra Bussard

Cierra BussardCareer Advisor, Graduate Assistant

(954) 262-7035

cb2610@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Katy Popplewell

Katy PopplewellCareer Advisor, Graduate Assistant

(954) 262-7024

Kp1339@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Fransheska Pacheco

Fransheska PachecoCareer Advisor, Graduate Assistant

(954) 262-7034

fp299@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Emily Lindo

Emily LindoCoordinator of Career Transitions and Outreach

(954) 262-7207

elindo@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Veronica Noel

Veronica NoelCoordinator of Employer and Campus Relations

(954) 262-7252

Vn174@nova.edu

READ PROFILE