Contact Special Events and Projects

Phone: (954) 262-7283
Fax: (954) 262-3823

2007 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Staff Person of the Year

Jimmy Ricci

Public Safety/Facilities Management

Administrator of the Year

Alyssa Rothman

Farquhar College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Organization of the Year

Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)

College of Pharmacy

Undergraduate Organization of the Year

Alpha Phi Omega

Student Government of the Year

Student Occupational Therapy Association

College of Health Care Sciences

Co-Curricular Advisor of the Year

Michael Richmond, Esq.

Shepard Broad Law Center

Male Athlete of the Year

Eric Naples

Men’s Soccer

Female Athlete of the Year

Nicole Felluca

Women’s Rowing

Corporate Partner of the Year

Moss Miller Joint Venture

Professor of the Year

Dr. Nathan Azrin

Center for Psychological Studies

Extended Community Member of the Year

Doug Carpenter

Orlando Campus

Executive of the Year

Dr. Delores Smiley

Abraham S. Fischler School of Education

Alumnus of the Year

Dr. Ross Zafonte

College of Osteopathic Medicine

NSU Student of the Year Overall

Dana Block

College of Osteopathic Medicine