2022 NSU Fact Book

58 NOVA SOUTHEASTERN UNIVERSITY Councils and Committees LIBRARY Circle of Friends Chair: Charles Morton NSU ART MUSEUM FORT LAUDERDALE Board of Governors Chair: Francie Bishop Good HALMOS COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES AND THE GUY HARVEY OCEANOGRAPHIC RESEARCH CENTER Dean’s Development Council Chair: William (Bill) Gallo SHEPARD BROAD COLLEGE OF LAW Board of Governors Chair: Douglas McIntosh NSU UNIVERSITY SCHOOL Head of School’s Advisory Board Chair: Scott Weiselberg UNIVERSITY ADVISORY BOARDS AND COUNCILS u