2022 NSU Fact Book

2022 FACT BOOK 53 As of May 9, 2022 GEORGE L. HANBURY II, PH.D. President and Chief Executive Officer Office of the President BOARD OF TRUSTEES DANIEL J. ALFONSO, M.FIN. Vice President for Facilities Management and Public Safety RICARDO BELMAR, ED.D., M.I.B.A. Vice President for Regional Campus Operations STEPHANIE G. BROWN, ED.D. Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services BONNIE CLEARWATER, M.A. Director and Chief Curator of NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale MARC CROCQUET, M.B.A. Vice President for Business Services JAMES HUTCHENS, M.L.S. Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian RONALD MIDEI, M.B.A., CPA Executive Director of Internal Audit LEONARD J. POUNDS, M.S. Vice President for Clinical Operations IRVING ROSENBAUM, D.P.A., ED.D., M.P.A. Vice President for Operations, Health Professions Division THOMAS WEST, M.B.A. Vice President for Information Technologies and Chief Information Officer JEFF WILLIAMS, CCM, CCE Manager, Grande Oaks Golf Course RAY FERRERO, JR., J.D. University Chancellor JOEL S. BERMAN, J.D. Vice President for Legal Affairs KYLE FISHER, B.A. Vice President for Public Relations, Marketing, and Creative Services MICHAEL MOMINEY, M.S. Associate Vice President for University Advancement and Director of Athletics ROBERT PIETRYKOWSKI, J.D., M.B.A., M.A. Vice President for Human Resources ALYSON SILVA, M.AC., CPA Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer JOHN WENSVEEN, PH.D. Chief Innovation Officer, NSU and Executive Director, the Alan B. Levan | NSU Broward Center of Innovation BRAD WILLIAMS, ED.D. Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies HOLLY BAUMGARTNER, PH.D. Dean Halmos College of Arts and Sciences MICHELLE A. CLARK, PH.D. Dean College Of Pharmacy KIMBERLY DURHAM, PSY.D. Dean Abraham S. Fischler College of Education and School of Criminal Justice KAREN GROSBY, ED.D. Dean College of Psychology JOSÉ ROBERTO (BETO) JUÁREZ, JR., J.D. Dean Shepard Broad College of Law STEVEN I. KALTMAN, D.M.D., M.D., FACS Dean College of Dental Medicine MELINE KEVORKIAN, ED.D. Dean College of Computing and Engineering WILLIAM J. KOPAS, ED.D. Head of School NSU University School HARRY K. MOON, M.D. Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, NSU and Chief Operating Officer, NSU Health ROBIN SUPLER, J.D. Vice President for Compliance and Chief Integrity Officer GUY M. NEHRENZ, ED.D., M.A., RRT Interim Dean Dr. Pallavi Patel College of Health Care Sciences ANDREW J. ROSMAN, PH.D. Dean H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship LINDA S. ROUSE, O.D., M.B.A., FAAO Dean College of Optometry MARCELLA M. RUTHERFORD, PH.D., M.B.A., M.S.N. Dean Ron and Kathy Assaf College of Nursing ANDREA SHAW-NEVINS, PH.D. Dean Farquhar Honors College JOHANNES W. VIEWEG, M.D., FACS Dean Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Allopathic Medicine ELAINE M. WALLACE, D.O., M.S., M.S., M.S., M.S. Dean Dr. Kiran C. Patel College of Osteopathic Medicine UNIVERSITY ORGANIZATION u RONALD J. CHENAIL, PH.D. Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs TERRY J. MULARKEY, M.A.S., CFRE Vice President for University Advancement and Chief of Staff MELINE KEVORKIAN, ED.D. Associate Provost and Vice President for Academic Assessment and Accreditation DON RUDAWSKY, PH.D. Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness KEN DAWSON-SCULLY, PH.D. Associate Provost and Senior Vice President for Research and Economic Development GARY S. MARGULES, SC.D. Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer