2022 NSU Fact Book

52 NOVA SOUTHEASTERN UNIVERSITY George L. Hanbury II, Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer Harry K. Moon, M.D. Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, NSU and Chief Operating Officer, NSU Health Ronald J. Chenail, Ph.D. Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Daniel J. Alfonso, M.Fin. Vice President for Facilities Management and Public Safety Ricardo Belmar, Ed.D., M.I.B.A. Vice President for Regional Campus Operations Joel S. Berman, J.D. Vice President for Legal Affairs Stephanie G. Brown, Ed.D. Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services Bonnie Clearwater, M.A. Director and Chief Curator of NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale Marc Crocquet, M.B.A. Vice President for Business Services Ken Dawson-Scully, Ph.D. Associate Provost and Senior Vice President for Research and Economic Development Kyle Fisher, B.A. Vice President for Public Relations, Marketing, and Creative Services James Hutchens, M.L.S. Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian Meline Kevorkian, Ed.D. Associate Provost and Vice President for Academic Assessment and Accreditation Gary S. Margules, Sc.D. Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer Ronald Midei, M.B.A., CPA Executive Director of Internal Auditing Michael Mominey, M.S. Associate Vice President for University Advancement and Director of Athletics Terry J. Mularkey, M.A.S., CFRE Vice President for University Advancement and Chief of Staff Robert Pietrykowski, J.D., M.B.A., M.A. Vice President for Human Resources Leonard J. Pounds, M.S. Vice President for Clinical Operations Irving Rosenbaum, D.P.A., Ed.D., M.P.A. Vice President for Operations, Health Professions Division Don Rudawsky, Ph.D. Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness Alyson K. Silva, M.AC., CPA Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer Robin Supler, J.D. Vice President for Compliance and Chief Integrity Officer John Wensveen, Ph.D. Chief Innovation Officer, NSU and Executive Director, the Alan B. Levan | NSU Broward Center of Innovation Thomas West, M.B.A. Vice President for Information Technologies and Chief Information Officer Brad Williams, Ed.D. Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies Jeff Williams, CCM, CCE Manager, Grande Oaks Golf Course –––––––––––– Ray Ferrero, Jr., J.D. University Chancellor Frederick Lippman, R.Ph., Ed.D. Chancellor Emeritus, Health Professions Division Organization and Administration As of May 9, 2022 UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATORS u