Top of Page
Skip main navigation
NSU Aerial Photo

Meet the UAAC Staff

The Nova Southeastern University advising team looks forward to assisting you. Schedule an advising appointment today.


Jamila Adams Jamila Adams
Academic Advisor
954-262-8793
jamila@nova.edu

Read Bio

Delisha Ali Delisha Ali
Academic Advisor
954-262-5021
dali@nova.edu

Read Bio

Janet Anderson Janet Anderson
Academic Advisor
954-262-8121
andersoj@nova.edu

Read Bio

Sheara Brown-Gbenro Sheara Brown-Gbenro
Academic Advisor
954-262-7958
gbenro@nova.edu

Read Bio

Alkin Cadet Alkin Cadet
Academic Advisor
954-262-5023
ac846@nova.edu

Read Bio

Simone Campbell Simone Campbell
Academic Advisor
954-262-8419
campsimo@nova.edu

Read Bio

Grecia Chami Grecia Chami
Academic Advisor
954-262-8044
chami@nova.edu

Read Bio

Sherla Cruz de Benoit Ed.D. Sherla Cruz de Benoit Ed.D.
Associate Director
954-262-5136
sherlac@nova.edu

Read Bio

Lauren Dubosky Lauren Dubosky
Academic Advisor
954-262-8340
ldubosky@nova.edu

Read Bio

Raquel Fernandez Raquel Fernandez
Academic Advisor
954-262-5054
rfernand@nova.edu

Read Bio

Paige Gelberg Paige Gelberg
Administrative Assistant
954-262-7990
pg472@nova.edu

Read Bio

Karl Haro Karl Haro
Academic Advisor
954-262-8047
kh1014@nova.edu

Read Bio

Melissa  Jaffe Melissa Jaffe
Academic Advisor
954-262-7682
melijaff@nova.edu

Read Bio

Kasandra Landrian-Ramos Kasandra Landrian-Ramos
Assistant Director
954-262-8049
landrian@nova.edu

Read Bio

Nicole La Roque Nicole La Roque
Academic Advisor
954-262-8325
nlaroque@nova.edu

Read Bio

Maryann Mallin Maryann Mallin
Academic Advisor
954-262-8284
mmallin@nova.edu

Read Bio

Robert Miyares Robert Miyares
Academic Advisor
954-262-8167
rmiyares@nova.edu

Read Bio

Stefany Nacarato Stefany Nacarato
Administrative Assistant
954-262-7107
snacarat@nova.edu

Read Bio

Maria Oquendo Maria Oquendo
Administrative Assistant
954-262-8306
mo354@nova.edu

Read Bio

Kenyeta Pino Kenyeta Pino
Academic Advisor
954-262-8338
kpino@nova.edu

Read Bio

Carmen Sosa Carmen Sosa
Director
954-262-8222
sosac@nova.edu

Read Bio

Return to top of page