Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Our Staff

Office of Research and Technology Transfer

name title phone email
Gary S. Margules, Sc.D. Vice President (954) 262-7509 Email
Katherine E. Rose, J.D., LLM Assistant Vice President (954) 262-7508 Email
Roxana Ross, M.B.A., Ed.D., GPC Director of Operations (954) 262-7517 Email
Maryellen Maher, Ph.D. Associate Director of Research Support (954) 262-8554 Email
Janice Roldan, M.B.A. Research Compliance Manager (954) 262-7590 Email

Junko Kazumi, Ph.D.

Director of Technology Transfer (954) 262-5331 Email
Arunodoy Sur, Ph.D. Technology Licensing Officer (954) 262-1022


Wendy Gorden Administrative Coordinator III (954) 262-7509


Rachel Eckley, B.S. Graduate Assistant (954) 262-5331


Madeline Eaton, B.A. Graduate Assistant (954) 262-5331


Karen Jimenez, A.A. Student Assistant (954) 262-5331 Email

Office of Clinical Research

name title phone email
Judy Magnum, CCRC, CRA Manager (954) 262-1413 Email
Susan Breno, CCRC Clinical Research Coordinator (954) 262-1447 Email

Grant Writing Lab

name title phone email
Roxana Ross, M.B.A., Ed.D., GPC Grant Writing Manager (954) 262-4658 Email
Maryellen Maher, Ph.D. Associate Director of Research Support (954) 262-4658 Email

Office of Sponsored Programs

Cathy Harlan, M.P.A, CRA, GPC   Director (954) 262-5366 Email
Catherine Cassidy, M.P.A, CRA Contract & Export Control Manager (954) 262-5378 Email
Ashley Whitaker, Ed.D., CRA Associate Director (954) 262-5374 Email
Anne Gambardella, M.S.M. Assistant Director (954) 262-5371 Email
Sarah de Flesco, M.A., J.D. Senior Grant Officer (954) 262-5349 email
Alexandra Hair, M.N.M. Grant Officer (954) 262-5367 Email
Veronica Delgado, M.P.A. Grant Officer (954) 262-5363 Email
Nadia Mola, B.A. Grant Officer - Internal Programs (954) 262-5372 email
Hannah Naylor, M.A. Administrative Coordinator II (954) 262-5370 email
Return to top of page