057-19 NSU TRED Annual Report FY2019_WEB

RTT Mission The Office of Research and Technology Transfer (RTT) promotes and advances NSU as a research university while enhancing education, patient care, and public service. Staff Members Gary S. Margules, Sc.D. Vice President Katherine E. Rose, J.D., LL.M. Assistant Vice President Roxana Ross, Ed.D., M.B.A., GPC Executive Director, Translational Research and Economic Development NSU Grant Writing Manager Maryellen Maher, Ph.D. Associate Director of Research Support Janice Roldan, M.B.A. Research Compliance Manager Wendy Gorden Administrative Coordinator III Brittany Hylander, B.S. Graduate Assistant