CHCS Student Handbook 2018-2019

Nova Southeastern University Student Handbook 61 University Administrators George L. Hanbury II, Ph.D.—President and Chief Executive Officer Harry K. Moon, M.D.—Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Ralph V. Rogers, Ph.D.—Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Irving Rosenbaum, D.P.A., Ed.D.—Interim Health Professions Division Chancellor H. Thomas Temple, M.D.—Senior Vice President for Translational Research and Economic Development Daniel J. Alfonso, M.Fin.—Vice President for Facilities Management and Public Safety Ricardo Belmar, M.I.B.A.—Vice President for Regional Campus Operations Joel S. Berman, J.D.—Vice President for Legal Affairs Stephanie G. Brown, Ed.D.—Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services Ronald J. Chenail, Ph.D.—Associate Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs Bonnie Clearwater, M.A.—Director and Chief Curator of NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale Marc Crocquet, M.B.A.—Vice President for Business Services Kyle Fisher, B.A.—Vice President for Public Relations and Marketing Communications James Hutchens, M.L.S.—Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian Meline Kevorkian, Ed.D.—Associate Provost for Academic Quality, Assessment, and Accreditation Gary S. Margules, Sc.D.—Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer Ronald Midei, M.B.A., CPA—Executive Director of Internal Auditing Michael Mominey, M.S.—Director of Athletics Jennifer O’Flannery Anderson, Ph.D.—Vice President for Advancement and Community Relations Robert Oller, D.O.—Interim Vice President for Clinical Operations Robert Pietrykowski, J.D., M.B.A., M.A.—Vice President for Human Resources Donald Rudawsky, Ph.D.—Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness