Presentation of the FY23 PFRDG and QOL Winners

President’s Faculty Research and Development Grants Repurposing Cardiovascular Medications for the Treatment of Dementia Anshika Motiani, B.S. COP Divya Komandoora, B.S. COP Nitish Dundigalla, B.S. COP College of Psychology Dean Karen Grosby, Ed.D. College of Pharmacy Dean Michelle A. Clark, Ph.D.