Presentation of the FY23 PFRDG and QOL Winners

President’s Faculty Research and Development Grants Immune Response of Peruvian Pinnipeds to Marine Persistent Organic Pollutants Halmos College of Arts and Sciences Dean Holly Lynn Baumgartner, Ph.D. Amy Hirons, Ph.D. HCAS Mykenzee Munaco, B.S. HCAS Kaylee Czachorowski, B.S. HCAS Brian Webber HCAS