Top of Page
Skip main navigation

 Dear Fellow Anglers,

Welcome!  Nova Southeastern University and its Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography (HCNSO) is proud to present the 2020 NSU Scholarship Fishing Tournament.

Based on an abundance of caution and in adherence with the CDC and government recommendations regarding events and gatherings, it has been necessary to reschedule the NSU Scholarship Fishing Tournament.

We are planning the tournament November 5-7, 2020 at Ocean Reef Club and will be updating our website shortly with further event information.

Thank you for your interest in the NSU Scholarship Fishing Tournament. If you have any questions, please contact Ashley Marranzino (am4726@nova.edu) or Judy Layne (judy@imageworkscorp.com).

We look forward to seeing you in November, when this is hopefully behind us, our communities, our country, and the world.

Best wishes for you, your families, and friends.

Tight lines,

Dr. Dick Dodge,
Dean (dodge@nova.edu)
On behalf of the Scholarship Fishing Tournament Committee and Tournament Sponsors

 

HCNSO Logo
NSU Scholarship Fishing Tournament Committee

Ray Crawford (ray@crawfordtracey.com)
Ed Davis (edavis@cdaviselectric.com)
Jeff Dixon (jeff@jdbackhoe.com)
Will Gallo (WGallo@GalloHerbert.com)
Frederick R. MacLean, Jr., CFA, CFP (fmaclean@Heritageinvestment.com)
JT Sanders (JTSanders@brasfieldgorrie.com)
Randall Seneff (rseneff@nova.edu)
Return to top of page