College or Department	First Name of FHS Liaiso	Last Name of EHS Liaisor
Athletics	Dustin	Gatens
Business Services	Marc	Crocquet
College of Allopathic Medicine	Michael	Parker
College of Business and Entrepreneurship	Delisha	Ali
College of Computing and Engineering	Silvia	Yepes
College of Dental Medicine	Mark	Schweizer
College of Education and School of Criminal J		Session
College of Health Care Sciences	Odoo	McCallum
College of Law	Kamilah	Clark
College of Optometry	Tatiana	Campos
College of Optometry	Janine	Kulhanjian
College of Osteopathic Medicine	eric	goldsmith
College of Pharmacy	Benedict	Albensi
College of Psychology	Kirk	Berner
Contact Center	Jaime	Gentile
Division of Clinical Operations	Christopher	Stathas
Division of Clinical Operations	Gina	Foster-Moumoutjis
EMSA Student Affairs & Admissions	Dana	Cocchiara
EMSA-STUDENT AFFAIRS & ADMISSIONSOpti		Saperstein
Facilities Management	Jason	Nesbitt
Facilities Management	Eugene	Vladoiu
Facilities Management	Jose	
Farquhar Honors College	Bianca	Lopez Oliveira
Finance		Jackson
	Tracey	
Halmos College of Arts & Sciences & the Guy Halmos College of Arts & Sciences & the Guy		Mezquia
Internal Auditing	Ron	Dominguez Midei
K. Patel College of Allopathic Medicine	Samiksha	Prasad
Levan NSU Broward Center of Innovation	Cat	
NSU University School	Kathleen	Suplicy Glickman
NSU University School	Jacob	Glickman
Office of Human Resources	Ronenia	Jenkins
	Julie	
Office of Provost/Academic Affairs Office of the President	Jamie	Batista
Office of the President	Jennifer	Mlujeak Fisher
OIIT		Gentile
	Jaime	
Public Relations, Marketing & Creative Servic	•	Rothman
Public Relations, Marketing & Creative Servic	•	Rothman
Public Safety	Paul	Turner
Research & Economic Development	Janice	Roldan
Research & Economic Development	Crystal	Bass
Ron & Kathy Assaf College of Nursing	Tim	O'Connor
Shepard Broad College of Law	Kamilah	Clark
Sherman Library Research Tech Ctr	Dina	Azpiri
NSU University School	Stephen	Thompson
Business Services	Jason	Fitch
Shepard Broad College of Law	Jillian	Barbosa
College of Optometry	Erica	Immerblum
EMSA Student Affairs & Admissions	Dr. Eddie (Supanchit)	Jitpraphai

OIIT	Tiffany	Eddie
Research & Economic Development	Robin	Krueger
Division of Clinical Operations	Tatjana	Gress