Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Meet the UAAC Staff

The Nova Southeastern University advising team looks forward to assisting you. Schedule an advising appointment today.


Jamila Adams Jamila Adams
Academic Advisor
954-262-8793
jamila@nova.edu

Read Bio


Delisha Ali Delisha Ali
Administrative Assistant
954-262-7990
dali@nova.edu

Read Bio


Alyssa Almodóvar Alyssa Almodóvar
Academic Advisor
954-262-5023
ac1735@nova.edu

Read Bio


Janet Anderson Janet Anderson
Academic Advisor
954-262-8121
andersoj@nova.edu

Read Bio


Jodene Bailey Jodene Bailey
Academic Advisor
954-262-8038
jb1540@nova.edu

Read Bio


Sheara Brown-Gbenro Sheara Brown-Gbenro
Academic Advisor
954-262-7958
gbenro@nova.edu

Read Bio


Simone Campbell Simone Campbell
Academic Advisor
(954) 262-8167
campsimo@nova.edu

Read Bio


April Coan April Coan, M. S.
Academic Advisor
954-262-5021
acoan@nova.edu

Read Bio


Marikay Concannon Marikay Concannon, M.S.
Assistant Director
954-262-8419
concanno@nova.edu

Read Bio


Sherla Cruz de Benoit Sherla Cruz de Benoit, M.A.Ed.
Associate Director
954-262-5136
sherlac@nova.edu

Read Bio


Jeanette Daniels Jeanette Daniels
Academic Advisor
954-262-8047
djeanett@nova.edu

Read Bio


Christopher Densmore Christopher Densmore
Academic Advisor
954-262-8220
densmore@nova.edu

Read Bio


Raquel Fernandez Raquel Fernandez
Academic Advisor
954-262-5054
rfernand@nova.edu

Read Bio


Lauren Filippi Lauren Filippi
Academic Advisor
954-262-8042
lf496@nova.edu

Read Bio


Janine Hill Janine Hill
Academic Advisor
954-262-8284
jh1780@nova.edu

Read Bio


Melissa  Jaffe Melissa Jaffe
Academic Advisor
954-262-7682
melijaff@nova.edu

Read Bio


Rosario Koenig Rosario Koenig
Academic Advisor
954-262-8325
koenige@nova.edu

Read Bio


Kasandra Landrian-Ramos Kasandra Landrian-Ramos
Assistant Director
954-262-8049
landrian@nova.edu

Read Bio


Maria Oquendo Maria Oquendo
Administrative Assistant
954-262-8306
mo354@nova.edu

Read Bio


Opal Owens Opal Owens
Academic Advisor
954-262-7912
oo45@nova.edu

Read Bio


Donna Saporito Donna Saporito
Administrative Assistant
954-262-8202
dsaporito@nova.edu

Read Bio


Suzette Siviter Suzette Siviter, M.P.A.
Assistant Director
954-262-8416
siviter@nova.edu

Read Bio


Carmen Sosa Carmen Sosa, M.A.
Director
954-262-8222
sosac@nova.edu

Read Bio


Return to top of page