Top of PageSkip to main content

Meet Our Staff

Lisa Walther

Lisa Walther
Director
954-262-7919
walthera@nova.edu

Director of the Tutoring and Testing Center

Read Bio



Gail Levine

Gail Levine
Associate Director
954-262-8354
levineg@nova.edu

Associate Director for the Tutoring and Testing Center

Read Bio



Cortney  Palmacci

Cortney Palmacci
Assistant Director of Tutoring
954-262-7902
palmacci@nova.edu

Assistant Director of Tutoring for the Tutoring and Testing Center

Read Bio



Nicole Green

Nicole Green
Assistant Director of Testing
(954) 262-8373
Nicole.Green@nova.edu

Assistant Director of Testing for the Tutoring and Testing Center

Read Bio



Robert Miyares

Robert Miyares
Assistant Director of Tutoring and Testing
954-262-8356
rmiyares@nova.edu

Assistant Director of Tutoring and Testing

Read Bio



Hilary Malave

Hilary Malave
Administrative Assistant
954-262-8372
hmalave@nova.edu

Administrative Assistant

Read Bio



Wendy van Woerden

Wendy van Woerden
Administrative Assistant
954-262-8370
wvanwoerden@nova.edu

Administrative Assistant

Read Bio



Tina James

Tina James
Administrative Assistant
954-262-8069
oldacre@nova.edu

Administrative Assistant

Read Bio



Return to top of page