Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the NSU Main Campus Don Taft University Center Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus

President's 2016 Student Town Hall Meetings

Join Dr. Hanbury at one of NSU's 2016 town hall meetings for students!

  • Engage with NSU's president in dialogue about NSU's present and future.
  • Students, questions or comments in advance? Click here OR ask in person!
Date Time Location
Thursday, January 21, 2016
12:00PM Don Taft University Center Arena:
Club Room
Monday, February 22, 2016 12:00PM NSU Health Professions Division:
Steele Auditorium
Friday, March 4, 2016 1:00PM Steele Auditorium
Regional Campuses
Wednesday, February 3, 2016

12:00PM

6:00PM**

Miami Campus
Thursday, February 18, 2016 12:00PM Ft. Myers Campus
Friday, February 26, 2016

12:00PM

Tampa Campus
Saturday, February 27, 2016 9:00AM** Tampa Campus
Wednesday, March 9, 2016

1:00PM

6:00PM

Puerto Rico Campus
Friday, April 1, 2016 

12:00PM

6:00PM

Jacksonville Campus
Thursday, April 7, 2016

12:00PM*
(Link)

Palm Beach Campus & Online
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
12:00PM Orlando Campus

*This meeting will be available via web cast.

**These meetings will be video-teleconferenced to all other regional campuses.

Contact Dr. Barbara Packer-Muti at packerb@nova.edu for additional information.