Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the NSU Main Campus Don Taft University Center Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus

President's 2015 Student Town Hall Meetings

Join Dr. Hanbury at one of NSU's 2015 town hall meetings for students!

Engage with NSU's president in dialogue about NSU's present and future.

President Hanbury's 2014-2015 Student Town Hall Meetings
Date Location Time
Wednesday, October 27, 2014 Don Taft Center: Club Room 12:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 2014 University School: Silverman Auditorium (Epstein Center) 9:30 AM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Steele Auditorium 11:30 AM
Friday, January 23, 2015 Online Town Hall Meeting 12:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015 Online Town Hall Meeting 12:00 PM
Regional Campuses 2015 Town Hall Meetings
Friday, January 23, 2015 Palm Beach Campus: Student Town Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Palm Beach Campus: Student Town Hall 9:00 AM
Friday, February 6, 2015 Tampa Campus: Student Town Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Tampa Campus: Student Town Hall 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Ft. Myers Campus: Student Town Hall 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Ft. Myers Campus: Student Town Hall 9:00 AM
Friday, March 6, 2015 Jacksonville Campus: Student Town Hall 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Jacksonville Campus: Student Town Hall 9:00 AM
Friday, April 10, 2015 Miami Campus: Student Town Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Miami Campus: Student Town Hall 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Orlando Campus: Student Town Hall Room# 111 10:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2015 Orlando Campus: Student Town Hall Room# 126 9:00 AM

Contact Dr. Barbara Packer-Muti at packerb@nova.edu for additional information.