Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the NSU Main Campus Don Taft University Center Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus Dr. Hanbury speaking with students at the Jacksonville Campus

President's 2016 Employee Town Hall Meetings

Join Dr. Hanbury at one of NSU's 2016 town hall meetings for employees!

Engage with NSU's president in dialogue about NSU's present and future.

  • Click here to RSVP to any one of these venues and times.
  • Questions or comments in advance? Click here OR ask in person!
Date Time Location
Thursday, January 14, 2016 2:00PM Rose and Alfred Miniaci Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 2:00PM Alvin Sherman Library: Cotilla Gallery, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:00AM North Miami Beach, Ballroom and Online
Thursday, February 11, 2016

5:30PM
(Link)

Online Only
Monday, February 22, 2016 2:00PM NSU Health Professions Division Steele Auditorium
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 2:00PM NSU East Campus: Alumni Hall
Thursday, March 17, 2016 2:00PM NSU Guy Harvey Oceanographic Center Facility: Large Auditorium
Monday, March 28, 2016 3:00PM Goodwin Hall: Large Law Lecture Hall
Monday, April 25, 2016 3:30PM NSU University School: Epstein Auditorium
Regional Campuses
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 3:00PM Miami Campus
Thursday, February 18, 2016 3:00PM Ft. Myers Campus
Friday, February 26, 2016 3:00PM Tampa Campus
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 9:00AM Puerto Rico Campus
Friday, April 1, 2016 3:00PM Jacksonville Campus
Thursday, April 7, 2016 3:00PM Palm Beach Campus
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
3:00PM Orlando Campus