Commuter Program Calendar

2014 Fall Semester—Commuter Calendar
Wed., Sept. 24 Prepare to Register Noon–1:00 p.m. Parker Building, Room 254
Wed., Oct. 1 Test Prep/Taking Noon–1:00 p.m. Parker Building, Room 254
Mon., Oct. 6 Commuter Lounge 8:30 a.m.–10:30 a.m. Parker Building
Noon–1:00 p.m. Parker Building
4:30 pm–6:00 p.m. Parker Building
Tue., Oct. 21 Graduate School Fair 11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. Don Taft University Center
Wed., Oct. 22 Commuter Lounge 8:30 a.m.–10:30 a.m. Parker Building
Noon–1:00 p.m. Parker Building
4:30 pm–6:00 p.m. Parker Building
Wed., Oct. 29 Time Management Noon–1:00 p.m. Rosenthal Student Center, Room 200
Wed., Nov. 5 Library Service You Should Know Noon–1:00 p.m. Carl DeSantis, Knight Auditorium
Mon., Nov. 10 Commuter Lounge 8:30 a.m.–10:30 a.m. Parker Building
Noon–1:00 p.m. Parker Building
4:30 pm–6:00 p.m. Parker Building
Wed., Nov. 19 Study Skills and Learning Styles Noon–1:00 p.m. Carl DeSantis, Knight Auditorium
Wed., Dec. 3 Commuter Lounge 8:30 a.m.–10:30 a.m. Parker Building
Noon–1:00 p.m. Parker Building
4:30 pm–6:00 p.m. Parker Building