Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Florida | Campus Compact

Nova Southeastern University Florida is member of the Florida Campus Compact, which includes a growing number of higher education institutions in Florida, comprised of state universities, community colleges and independent colleges and universities (FCC Members List).

FCC works with these campuses to integrate service with academic study and provide a collegial experience for inter-campus and community collaborations.

Return to top of page