The 26th Undergraduate SGA

We, the Undergraduate students of Nova Southeastern University, in order to establish a more dynamic and diverse campus, pledge to promote and protect the rights of the Undergraduate students, promote cooperation and communication between the Undergraduate activity-fee paying students, and the administration, encourage unity among University students by advancing the quality of academic and social life, and provide a form of government for and by the students.

We want to keep an open door policy to allow students to inform us of any concerns or issues they may have at NSU. Please feel free to come to our meetings on Wednesdays from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. in Rosenthal Student Center, Room 200. We look forward to hearing from the students and continuing to support them throughout the year.

Remember, SGA is always there for you!

Contact Us

Executive Board
Kelly Scott President Email
Haleigh Wilson VP Legislative Affairs Email
Dominic Campenni VP Judicial Affairs Email
Tylia Hernandez Treasurer Email
Danny McFadden Executive Secretary Email
Sasha Pimentel Campus Entertainment Director Email
Jen Chia Public Relations Director Email
Natalie Davidson Residential Senator Email
Nathalie Moreau Residential Senator Email
Stacey Mendiguita Commuter Senator Email
Widline Nordelus Commuter Senator Email
Taylor Mathews Commuter Senator Email
James Montgomery Minority Senator Email
Collier Strenkert Minority Senator Email
Paula Leoro International Senator Email
Vanessa Duboulay International Senator Email
Juan Duran IOC Chairman Email
Ujala Ahmed IOC Legislative Chairman Email
Desiree Casanova IOC Records Chairman Email
Steven Alcide  Fraternal Senator Email
Belen Perez Sorority Senator Email
Kelsey Obringer Athletic Senator Email
Bethany Warlich Athletic Senator Email
Christian Hernandez Non-Traditional Senator Email
Tiffany Roque Freshmen Senator Email
Brandon Peralta Freshmen Senator Email
Jessica Millar Senate Secretary Email
Organization and Standards Board
Nikita Doshi Organization and Standards Board Email
David Adamian  Organization and Standards Board Email
Shannon Aldridge Organization and Standards Board Email
Corey Burns Organization and Standards Board Email
Dr. William Faulkner Student Affairs Advisor Email
Delia Hernandez Student Affairs Advisor Email
Andrea Kovachy Student Activities Advisor Email
TBA Faculty Advisor