Top of PageSkip to main content
Razor's Edge Research

Advisory Board

Name College e-mail Phone

Amisi, Bertha

Ph.D.

College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

bamisi@nova.edu

X-23053

Brennan,  Liz

Ed.D.

University School

brennan@nova.edu

X-24484

Cook, Nicole

Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine

nc570@nova.edu

X-21505

De Piano, Francis Ph.D.

College of Psychology

depiano@nova.edu

X-23766

Hecht, Steve

Ph.D.

Abraham S. Fischler of Education

shecht@nova.edu

X-28500

Hollar, Lucas

Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine

th722@nova.edu

X-21498

Koplow, Sarah

Ph.D., ARNP, AGPCNP-BC

College of Nursing

skoplow@nova.edu

X-21892

Ligas,  Maria

Ph.D.

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education 

mligas@nova.edu

X-28481

Lopez, Jose V.
Ph.D.

Halmos College of Natural Science and Oceanography

joslo@nova.edu

X-28193

X-23665

Maher, Maryellen

Ph.D.

Research & Technology  Transfer

maherm@nova.edu

X-28554

Mills, Dana

Ph.D.

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education

dmills@nova.edu

X-27818

Sheinberg, Nurit

Ed.D.

Mailman Segal Center for Human Development

nurit@nova.edu

X-27136

Sprague, Peter

PT, DPT.

College of Healthcare Sciences

ps831@nova.edu

X-25590

Tartar, Jaime

Ph.D.

College of Psychology

tartar@nova.edu

X-28192

Speth, Robert Ph.D.

College of Phamacy

robert.speth@nova.edu

X-21100

Return to top of page