College of Nursing

Administration

PhotoName and TitleBioPhoneEmail
Marcella Rutherford Marcie Rutherford
Dean
Fort Lauderdale
Marcella Rutherford (954) 262-1963 rmarcell@nova.edu
Barbara Barrett Barbara Barrett
Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
Fort Lauderdale
Barrett, Barbara (954) 262-1709 barbbarr@nova.edu
Andra Hanlon Andra Hanlon
Associate Dean
Graduate Programs 
Palm Beach Gardens
Andra Hanlon (561) 805-2111 ahanlon@nova.edu
Linda Strommen Linda Strommen
Associate Dean of Operations
Fort Myers
Linda Strommen (239) 274-6953 strommen@nova.edu
Gale Woolley Gale Woolley
Associate Dean
Entry Level 
Fort Lauderdale
Gale Wooley (954) 262-1944 Gale Email
Matthew DeBruin Matthew DeBruin
Director of Student Outreach
Fort Lauderdale
Matthew De Bruin (954) 262-1975 mdebruin@nova.edu
Jessica Granata Jessica Granata
Director of Clinical Services
Palm Beach Gardens 
jessica granata (561) 805-2134 mailto:jg2362@nova.edu
Jo Ann Kleier Jo Ann Kleier
Director of Nursing Research
Fort Lauderdale
Jo Ann Kleier (954) 262-1978 jk947@nova.edu
Ileana K. Petrone Ileana K. Petrone
Director Finance & Administrative Services
Fort Lauderdale
Ileana K. Petrone (954) 262-1952 kyriakid@nova.edu
Donna Shaw Donna Shaw
Director of Clinical Services
Entry Level
Miami
 Donna Shaw (305) 275-2651 ds1441@nova.edu
Lisa Soontupe Lisa Soontupe
Director of Clinical Services
Fort Lauderdale
Lisa Soontupe (954) 262-1996 soontupe@nova.edu
Andrea Wray Andrea Wray
Director of Student Affairs
Fort Lauderdale
 Andrea Wray (954) 262-1124 awray@nova.edu

Program Directors

PhotoName and TitleBioPhoneEmail
Theressa Brahim Theressa Brahim
Interim Program Director
Entry Level
Miami
Theressa Brahim (305) 275-2617 tr461@nova.edu
Patricia Dittman Patricia Dittman
Program Director
MSN/PhD
Fort Lauderdale
Patricia Dittman (954) 262-1991 pdittman@nova.edu
no photo Susan Holland
Interm Program Director
Entry Level
Fort Myers
Susan Holland (239) 274-6959 email
NO photo

Elizabeth Levine
Program Director
RN to BSN Program
Fort Lauderdale 

Levine, Elizabeth (954) 262-1955 el421@nova.edu
debbie Debbie McGregor
Program Director
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale 
Rosario Medina (954) 262-1951 el421@nova.edu
C. Christine Orton C. Christine Orton
Program Director
DNP
Palm Beach
info button (561) 805-2237 corton@nova.edu

Faculty

PhotoName and TitleBioPhoneEmail
Vinette Alexander Vinette Alexander
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
 Vinette Alexander (954) 262-1923 va213@nova.edu
Camille Baldwin Camille Baldwin
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Myers
Camille Baldwin (239) 274-6956 cb1387@nova.edu
Lynne Bryant Lynne Bryant
Associate Professor
MSN/PhD
Fort Lauderdale
Lynne Bryant (954) 262-1797 lb933@nova.edu
Kristi Campoe Kristi Campoe
Assistant Professor
RN to BSN (Online)
Tampa
Kristi Campoe (813)-574-5317 campoe@nova.edu
Robin Chard Robin Chard
Associate Professor
MSN/PhD
Fort Lauderdale
Robin Chard (954) 262-1992 rc857@nova.edu
Jennifer Cittadino Jennifer Cittadino
Assistant Professor
RN to BSN (Online)
Ft Myers
Jennifer Cittadino (239) 274-6954 jc1815@nova.edu
Joan Coke Joan Coke
Assistant Professor
Entry level
Miami
Joan Coke (305) 275-5448 jcoke@nova.edu
Luvencia Connor Luvencia Connor
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Luvencia Connor (954) 262-1946 olretta@nova.edu
Jacqueline Davis Jacqueline Davis
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Miami
 Davis, Jacqueline (305) 275-2699 jd1192@nova.edu
derby Marcia Derby-Davis
Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Bio (954) 262-1958 E-mail
Debbie Diamond Debbie Diamond
Assistant Professor
Entry level
Miami
Debbie Diamond (305) 275-5447 dd812@nova.edu
Cynthia Fletcher Cynthia Fletcher
Associate Professor
PhD
Fort Lauderdale
Cynthia Fletcher (954) 262-1608 cf603@nova.edu
Joan Frater-Clarke Joan Frater-Clarke
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Miami
 info button (305) 275-5443 fratercl@nova.edu
Linda Fritzinger-Hearn Linda Fritzinger-Hearn
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Miami
Linda Fritzinger-Hearn (305) 275-2672 lfritzin@nova.edu
Kelly Goebel Kelly Goebel
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Myers
Kelly Goebel (239) 274-6974 kg731@nova.edu
Dr. Kelly Henson Evertz Kelly Henson-Evertz
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Nan Grottanelli (954) 262-1911 khensonevertz@nova.edu
Aline Joubert Aline Joubert
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Aline Joubert (954) 262-1986 Joubert@nova.edu
Deirdre Krause

Deirdre Krause
Associate Professor
APRN
Palm Beach Gardens

Krause, Deirdre (561) 805-2236 Deirdre Krause
Stefanie Lamanna Stefanie Lamanna
Assistant Professor
APRN
Palm Beach Gardens
 bio icon (561) 805-2263 slamanna@nova.edu
Barbara MacDougall Barbara MacDougall
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Barbara MacDougall (954) 262-1801 bmacdoug@nova.edu
no photo Blondel Martin
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Blondel Martin (954) 262-1984 email
McGregor Linda McCash
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Myers
(239) 274-6962 lmccash@nova.edu
Mary Ellen Mitchell Rosen Mary Ellen Mitchell-Rosen
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Mary Ellen Mitchell-Rosen (954) 262-1998 mitcmary@nova.edu
mary lewis Mary Lewis
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Myers
bio (239) 274-3485 email
Terry Ogilby Terry Ogilby
Associate Professor
Entry Level
Ft. Myers
Terry Ogilby (239) 274-6964 ogilby@nova.edu
Eglintine Rigaud Eglintine Rigaud
Assistant Professor
DNP
Palm Beach Gardens 
Eglintine Gotha Rigaud (561) 805-2108 erigaud@nova.edu
Heather Saifman Heather Saifman
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Miami
Heather Saifman (305) 275-5440 saifman@nova.edu
John Silver John Silver
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
John Silver (954) 262-1995 jsilver@nova.edu
Sally Spooner Sally Spooner
Assistant Professor
RN to BSN
Orlando
Sally Spooner (407) 264-5159 ssally@nova.edu
Sabrina Stern Sabrina Stern
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Sabrina Stern (954) 262-1703 sstern@nova.edu
Yvonne Thelwell Yvonne Thelwell
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Miami
Yvonne Thelwell (305) 275-5446 thelwell@nova.edu
Marline Whigham Marline Whigham
Assistant Professor
Entry Level
Miami
 Marlien Whigham (305) 275-5445 mw938@nova.edu
Sally Weiss Sally Weiss
Professor
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
Weiss, Sally (954) 262-197 salweiss@nova.edu
Williams-Newman Donna Williams-Newman
Professor
Entry Level
Miami
Williams-Newman, Donna (305) 275-5444 mailto: dwilliamsnewman@nova.edu
Diane Whitehead Diane Whitehead
Professor
DNP
Palm Beach Gardens
Diane Whitehead (561) 805-2262 dwhitehe@nova.edu

Staff

PhotoName and TitlePhoneEmail
Solanch Almeida Solanch Almeida
Program Support Coordinator
MSN, PhD
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262- 1956 Sa522@nova.edu
Lina Arguelles Lina Arguelles
Administrative Assistant
Miami
(305) 275-5456 larguelles@nova.edu
Lisa Assalone Lisa Assalone
Assistant to the Dean
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262-1813 la718@nova.edu
Nada Camidge Nada Camidge
Administration Coordinator
Palm Beach Gardens 
(561) 805-2291 nc600@nova.edu
Tracey DiGiacomo Tracey DiGiacomo
Administration Assistant
Fort Myers
(239) 274-3088 td589@nova.edu
Jovenna Dixon Jovenna Dixon
Program Support Coordinator
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262-1953 jd1580@nova.edu
Ana Fernandez Ana Fernandez
Clinical Lab Manager of Human Patient Simulations and Skills Lab
Entry Level
Fort Myers
(239) 274-6993 afernandez@nova.edu
Dianna No Photo Dianna Gardner
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator
Fort Lauderdale 
(954) 262-1975 email
Dayami Gomez Dayami Gomez
Program Support Coordinator
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale 
(954) 262-1824 dg1053@nova.edu
Mariana Hernandez Mariana Hernandez
Program Support Coordinator
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262-1977 mhernandez@nova.edu
Bibi Jameer Bibi Jameer
Accounting Administrator
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262-1985 jameer@nova.edu
Melissa Morris Melissa Morris
Clinical Lab Manager of Human Patient Simulations and Skills Lab
Entry Level
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262-3254 SIM
or 4355 NEC
mm2409@nova.edu
Evelyn Nina Evelyn Nina
Administrative Coordinator III
Miami
(305) 275-2613 evelnina@nova.edu
Judy Rossington Judy Rossington
Program Support Coordinator
Entry Level
Fort Myers
(239) 274-3486 jr1510@nova.edu
Kristina Santana Kristina Santana
Program Support Coordinator
Entry Level
Miami
(305) 275-2628 ks1348@nova.edu
Carol Sisolak Carol Sisolak
Administrative Assistant
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 262-1974 sisolak@nova.edu