In the following staff directory, all employees are listed by department. If you are unsure of whom to contact please see Contact Information.

Administration

Acosta, Lydia
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian
(954) 262-4640
lacosta@nova.edu

MacDougall, Harriett
Executive Director, Alvin Sherman Library
(954) 262-4606
harriett@nova.edu

Azpiri, Dina
Manager of Library Business and Employee Services
(954) 262-4546
dinan@nova.edu

Carlisle, Stephen
Copyright Officer
(954) 262-4608
scarlisle@nova.edu

Gordon, Douglas
Mail Clerk
(954) 262-4788
gdouglas@nova.edu

Kmetzko, Mark
Event Coordinator
(954) 262-4612
kmetzko@nova.edu

Simon, Jennifer
Assistant to the Executive Director of the Alvin Sherman Library
(954) 262-4545
js2900@nova.edu

Valiente, Lillian
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian
(954) 262-4578
lv297@nova.edu

Administrative Offices
(954) 262-4620
Fax: (954) 262-3805

Public Safety Desk and Lost and Found
(954) 262-8993

Archives

University Archives Website

Bogorff, Bob
Director, Archives
(954) 262-4641
bogorff@nova.edu

Elios, Cathy
Archivist Coordinator
(954) 262-4642
elios@nova.edu

Circulation

Andreou, Constantinos
Director of Circulation
(954) 262-4682
constant@nova.edu

Gooden, Beverley
Assistant Director of Circulation
(954) 262-4655
bgooden@nova.edu

Angulo, Maria
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
mangulo1@nova.edu

Baird, Brecken
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
bstewart2@nova.edu

Banigan, Caitlin
Senior Library Assistant (Desk Coordinator)
(954) 262-4685
cb1752@nova.edu

Donahou, Allison
Desk Coordinator
(954) 262-4667
ad1129@nova.edu

Durity, Marcia
Collection Maintenance Coordinator
(954) 262-4684
duritym@nova.edu

Hellkamp, Daniel
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-4601

Leaty, Elizabeth
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-4601
eleaty@nova.edu

Pacheco, Diana
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
dpacheco@nova.edu

Rodriguez, Tanja
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
trodriguez@nova.edu

Sager, Aaron
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
asager@nova.edu

Theriault, Elise
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
et454@nova.edu

Williams, Chassidy
Collection Maintenace Coordinator
(954) 262-4683
chassidy@nova.edu

Wires, Patricia
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
pwires@nova.edu

Veverka, Laura Ann
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
lv257@nova.edu

Collection Development

Hemphill, Lia
Director of Collection Development
(954) 262-4633
lia@nova.edu

Garcia, Maria
Administrative Coordinator II
(954) 262-4542
mgarcia2@nova.edu

Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan

Hutchens, Jim
Executive Director and Assistant University Librarian for Systems
(954) 262-4648
jamesh@nova.edu

Esquivel, Daniel
Document Delivery Systems and Scanning Specialist
(954) 262-4595
esquivel@nova.edu

Gilkes, Yvette
Coordinator of Distance Information Services
(954) 262-4624
soto@nova.edu

Gutierrez, Rosa
Interlibrary Loan Manager
(954) 262-4623
rosag@nova.edu

Hall, Dorothy
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4615
dh878@nova.edu

Joshuas-McComisky, Thea
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4660
mccomisk@nova.edu

Isaacs, Jennifer
Information Technologist
(954) 262-4618
isaacsj@nova.edu

Lopez, Tanya
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4619
tanyal@nova.edu

Zayas, Eddie
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4602
ez63@nova.edu

Library Marketing and Development

Silverstein, Marcia
Director of Community Relations and Marketing
(954) 262-4562
msilvers@nova.edu

Gallner, Jill
Development Coordinator
(954) 262-4593
gallner@nova.edu

McBean, Joan
Assistant to the Director
(954) 262-4627
jmcbean@nova.edu

Oceanographic Center Library

William S. Richardson Ocean Sciences Library

Goldman, Jaime
Reference Librarian / Oceanography
(954) 262-3681
hjaime@nova.edu

Baker, Keri
Oceanography Librarian I
(954) 262-3643
kbaker@nova.edu

Public Library Services

Leon, Anne
Executive Director of Public Library Services
(954) 262-4639
anneleon@nova.edu

Acosta, Xiara
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-5468
xacosta@nova.edu

Albright, Meagan
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5469
ameagan@nova.edu

Betty, Audra
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-5464
ab1594@nova.edu

Brice, Serena
Public Services Librarian
(954) 262-5465
sb1660@nova.edu

Falvey, Sarah
Young Adult Librarian
(954) 262-4543
sf787@nova.edu

Garrison, Amanda
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5470 br agarrison@nova.edu

Harris, LeThesha
Audiovisual / Adult Services Librarian
(954) 262-5476
lethesha@nova.edu

Kidd, Kimberli
Adult Services Programming Librarian
(954) 262-5475
kkidd@nova.edu

Knott, Kristina
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5472
kknott@nova.edu

Labuda, Katharine
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5464
klabuda@nova.edu

Montero, Alex
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-5468
amontero@nova.edu

Taylor, Elaine
Adult Services Librarian
(954) 262-5473
elainet@nova.edu

Reference and Instructional Library Services

Quinlan, Nora
Director of Reference and Instructional Library Services
(954) 262-4637
nora@nova.edu

Ramirez, Laura
Assistant Director of Instruction
(954) 262-8423
lucio@nova.edu

Soltau, Elena
Assistant Director of Reference
(954) 262-4657
soltau@nova.edu

Allsop, Stacy
Distance and Instructional Services Librarian II
(954) 262-4549
allsop@nova.edu

Berkman, Susan
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian for Business
(954) 262-4573
sberkman@nova.edu

Betancourt, Jodi
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4645
jbetancourt@nova.edu

Buckley, Matthew
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian for Arts and Humanities
(954) 262-4548
mbuckley@nova.edu

Cisse, Sarah
Reference Librarian
(954) 262-4649
sc1169@nova.edu

George, Allison
Reference Librarian I
(954) 262-4666
ageorge@nova.edu

Harper, Dawn
Distance and Instructional Services Librarian I
(954) 262-4650
dharper1@nova.edu

Johnson, Melissa
Reference/Subject Specialist for Social Sciences
(954) 262-4577
mj774@nova.edu

Keba, Michelle
Distance and Instructional Services Librarian I
(954) 262-4693
mkeba@nova.edu

Ramdial, Sandra
Coordinator of Assessment
(954) 262-5380
sandra@nova.edu

Ryckman, Brian
Distance & Instructional Services Librarian II
(954) 262-4538
bryckman@nova.edu

Segno, Jamie
Reference/ Outreach Librarian II
(954) 262-5484
js1830@nova.edu

Sidberry, Greg
Reference Outreach Instructional Librarian
(954) 262-4580
sidberry@nova.edu

Systems

Hutchens, Jim
Executive Director and Assistant University Librarian for Systems
(954) 262-4648
jamesh@nova.edu

Chayanuwat, Piya
Director of Library Computing Services
(954) 262-4696
piya@nova.edu

Batson-George, Arlene
Electronic Resources Librarian II
(954) 262-4616
batsonge@nova.edu

Ortiz, David
Information Technology Specialist II
(954) 262-4603
do193@nova.edu

Pathan, Jamal
Integrated Systems Librarian
(954) 262-4694
jpathan@nova.edu

Schofield, Michael
Web Services Librarian
(954) 262-4536
mschofield@nova.edu

Vempala, John
Library Systems Administrator
(954) 262-4695
vempala@nova.edu

Walters, Glori
Administrative Coordinator for Library Systems
(954) 262-4539
glorimar@nova.edu

Technical Services

Grando, Natasha
Director of Technical Services
(954) 262-4665
ngrando@nova.edu

Carfi, Melina
Library Assistant - Cataloging
(954) 262-4634
mc2505@nova.edu

Carter, Megan
Assistant to the Director, Technical Services
(954) 262-4631
mcarter@nova.edu

Copnick, Andrew
Acquisitions Librarian
(954) 262-4662
copnick@nova.edu

Duverge, Wesly
Library Assistant - Acquisitions
(954) 262-4636
wesly@nova.edu

Dunleavy, Kathleen
Print and Audiovisual Cataloging Librarian III
(954) 262-4609
kathleen@nova.edu

Kolachapati, Neetika
Library Database Technician
(954) 262-4572
rajbhand@nova.edu

Lee, Jihye
Electronic Cataloging Librarian I
(954) 262-4605
jlee1@nova.edu

Madison, Peggy
Senior Library Assistant - Serials
(954) 262-4537
mm482@nova.edu

Miadzel, Viasha
Library Assistant - Serials
(954) 262-4638
wieslawa@nova.edu

Muir, Roxanne
Library Assistant - Cataloging
(954) 262-4630
roxcap@nova.edu

Negron, Frances
Library Assistant - Acquisitions
(954) 262-4661
fn56@nova.edu

Perry, Rachel
Technical Services Librarian
(954) 262-4663
rperry@nova.edu

Porfiris, Shannon D.
Library Assistant
(965) 262-4664
porfiris@nova.edu