The department of Educational Development is located on the 5th floor of the Terry Building, Rooms 1522, 1522-A, 1522-B, 1522-C, 1523, and 1524.

Hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Stanley Cohen

Stanley CohenExecutive Vice Dean, HPD

(954) 262-1523

scohen@nova.edu

Patrick Hardigan

Patrick HardiganExecutive Director of Assessment, Evaluation, and Faculty Development

(954) 262-1524

patrick@nova.edu

Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen HagenDirector of Faculty Development, HPD

(954) 262-1235

khagen@nova.edu

Beverly Kaner

Beverly KanerTesting Center Office Manager

(954) 262-1522

bkaner@nova.edu

Jacquelyn Moore

Jacquelyn MooreTesting Center Coordinator

(954) 262-1733

jmoore@nova.edu

Quynh-Chi Da Do

Quynh-Chi Da DoHPD Research Assistant

(954) 262-1784

quynhchi@nova.edu

Rosario Ortiz

Rosario OrtizTesting Center Assistant Coordinator

(954) 262-1525

orosario@nova.edu