Top of PageSkip to main content

Our Staff

The department of Educational Development is located on the 5th floor of the Terry Building, Rooms 1522, 1522-A, 1522-B, 1522-C, 1523, and 1524.

Hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Stanley Cohen

Stanley Cohen

Executive Vice Dean, HPD
(954) 262-1523 scohen@nova.edu
Patrick Hardigan

Patrick Hardigan

Executive Director of Assessment, Evaluation, and Faculty Development
(954) 262-1524 patrick@nova.edu
Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

Director of Faculty Development, HPD
(954) 262-1235 khagen@nova.edu
Beverly Kaner

Beverly Kaner

Testing Center Office Manager
(954) 262-1522 bkaner@nova.edu
Jacquelyn Moore

Jacquelyn Moore

Testing Center Coordinator
(954) 262-1733 jmoore@nova.edu
Quynh-Chi Da Do

Quynh-Chi Da Do

HPD Research Assistant
(954) 262-1784 quynhchi@nova.edu
Rosario Ortiz

Rosario Ortiz

Testing Center Assistant Coordinator
(954) 262-1525 orosario@nova.edu
Return to top of page