Nova Southeastern University Office of Academic Affairs Search NSU Site Map Nova Southeastern University
President's Faculty R & D Grant 
Home
Committees, Councils
  and Boards
Faculty Policy Manual
NSU Scholarly Journals
Professional Journals
Prof. Memberships
Academic Policies & Procedures
Provost's Research and Scholarship Award
President's Faculty
 R & D Grant
PFRDG Application Review Process by NSU Librarians
Office of Academic Quality, Assessment, and Accreditation
Contact Us

Print this page  

 


With a focus on learning, we employ a range of strategies to support innovation, collaboration across centers, and university-wide discussion and decision-making

 

PFRDG Application Review Process by NSU Librarians

Proposal reviews are provided as an optional service by NSU librarians to assist faculty in the PFRDG proposal preparation process. The purpose of these reviews is to improve the completeness of applications, and to help faculty craft applications that follow PFRDG guidelines.

Please feel free to contact the PFRDG Librarian Volunteers from the list provided below:

Name Library Email Title
Anwar, Majid HPD manwar@nova.edu Liaison for Nursing & Optometry
Berkman, Susan ASL sberkman@nova.edu Librarian II, Reference, Business Subject Specialist
Buckley, Matt ASL mbuckley@nova.edu Reference Librarian II, Arts and Humanities Subject Specialist
Chiplock, Amanda HPD ac1815@nova.edu Health Professions Librarian
Cisse, Sarah ASL sc1169@nova.edu Reference Librarian I
George, Allison ASL ageorge@nova.edu Reference Librarian I
Johnson, Melinda HPD mjohnson@nova.edu Liaison for Health Care Sciences
Johnson, Melissa ASL mj774@nova.edu Reference Librarian II, Social Sciences Subject Specialist
Kroger, Kristin HPD kk663@nova.edu Liaison for COM & CMS
Prevett, Trish ASL tprevett@nova.edu Reference Librarian I
Puccio, Todd HPD puccio@nova.edu Health Professions Librarian
Quinlan, Nora ASL nora@nova.edu Director of Reference
Rosenberg, Alison LAW rosenberga@nsu.law.nova.edu Head of Outreach Services
Segno, Jamie ASL js1830@nova.edu Reference/Outreach Librarian I
Sidberry, Greg ASL sidberry@nova.edu Reference/Outreach Instructional Librarian
Silverman, Mitch LAW MS2246@nova.edu Reference and Patron Services Librarian
Soltau, Elena ASL soltau@nova.edu Reference Librarian II
Thimons, Dana HPD dthimons@nova.edu Liaison for Pharmacy & Dental

*Please Note: Methodological Design will not be reviewed, and for this section and all scientific aspects of PFRDG projects, faculty is strongly urged to request a scientific review from their peers. The contents of all proposals will be kept confidential. Ultimately, all decisions regarding the contents of a PFRDG proposal are solely the responsibility of the proposal's author.