Nova Southeastern University Office of Academic Affairs Search NSU Site Map Nova Southeastern University
President's Faculty R & D Grant 
Home
Committees, Councils
  and Boards
Faculty Policy Manual
NSU Scholarly Journals
Professional Journals
Prof. Memberships
Academic Policies & Procedures
Provost's Research and Scholarship Award
President's Faculty
 R & D Grant
PFRDG Application Review Process by NSU Librarians
Office of Academic Quality, Assessment, and Accreditation
Contact Us

Print this page  

 


With a focus on learning, we employ a range of strategies to support innovation, collaboration across centers, and university-wide discussion and decision-making

 

PFRDG Application Review Process by NSU Librarians

Proposal reviews are provided as an optional service by NSU librarians to assist faculty in the PFRDG proposal preparation process. The purpose of these reviews is to improve the completeness of applications, and to help faculty craft applications that follow PFRDG guidelines.

Please feel free to contact the PFRDG Librarian Volunteers from the list provided below:

Name Library Email Title
Joana, Fernandez ASL jfernande1@nova.edu Reference and Instruction Librarian I
Allison, George ASL ageorge@nova.edu Reference Librarian I
Dawn, Harper ASL dharper1@nova.edu Distance and Instructional Services Librarian I
Sarena, Hicks ASL shicks@nova.edu Reference and Instruction Librarian I 
Melinda, Johnson HPD mjohnson@nova.edu Liaison: Health Care Sciences, Physician Assistant
Melissa, Johnson ASL mj774@nova.edu Reference/Subject Specialist for Social Sciences
Michelle, Keba ASL mkeba@nova.edu Distance and Instructional Services Librarian I
Kimberli, Kidd ASL kkidd@nova.edu Adult Services Programming Librarian
Kristin, Kroger HPD kk663@nova.edu Liaison: Osteopathic Medicine, Medical Sciences
Todd, Puccio HPD puccio@nova.edu Director of Technical Services
Nora, Quinlan ASL nora@nova.edu Director of Reference and Instructional Library Services
Laura, Ramirez ASL lucio@nova.edu Assistant Director of Instruction
John, Reynolds HPD jreynolds@nova.edu Liaison: Dental Medicine, Pharmacy
Alison, Rosenberg LAW rosenberga@nsu.law.nova.edu Head of Outreach Services 
Brian, Ryckman ASL bryckman@nova.edu Distance & Instructional Services Librarian II
Jamie, Segno ASL js1830@nova.edu Reference/Outreach Librarian II
Elena, Soltau ASL soltau@nova.edu Assistant Director of Reference

*Please Note: Methodological Design will not be reviewed, and for this section and all scientific aspects of PFRDG projects, faculty is strongly urged to request a scientific review from their peers. The contents of all proposals will be kept confidential. Ultimately, all decisions regarding the contents of a PFRDG proposal are solely the responsibility of the proposal's author.