## **Distinguished Professor Award**

Bill Adams (FCAS) Kathy Thomas (FSE) Greg Black (Optometry) Jacquelyn Browne (HASS) Barbara Packer-Muti (ICE)

## **Technical/Associate Award**

Stephanie Petrosky (COM) Sharon Sullivan (Advancement) Angela Yehl (HASS) Nicholas Pascucci (ICE)

## Administrator/Professional/Supervisor Award

Jennifer O'Flannery Anderson (Advancement) Kim Durham (HASS) Wren Newman (Healthcare Sciences) Barbara Packer-Muti (ICE)