Master of Health Science

Faculty

MHS Faculty Listing
name and titlephoneemail
Gilda Baldwin, DHSc, MMS N/A bgilda@nova.edu
Matthew Caines, DHeD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A mc2017@nova.edu
Daniel Cervonka, PA-C, CAS, DHSc
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A cervonka@nova.edu
Jodie P. Clark, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1969 jodiclar@nova.edu
Rose Colon, PhD
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1695 rc1009@nova.edu
Denice Curtis, DHSc
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A cdenice@nova.edu
Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA-C
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A danielse@nova.edu
Jean Davis, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A djean@nova.edu
Margaret Davis, DHSc, RN
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1982 margdavi@nova.edu
Anthony Dyda, DHSc, MPAS, PA
Program Director and Associate Professor
(321) 262-2053 dyda@nova.edu
Sandrine Gaillard-Kenney, EdD
Associate Professor and Chair
(954) 262-1260 gaillard@nova.edu
Christel Henseler, PhD, RD, LD/N
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A henseler@nova.edu
Peter Holub, MS, DPM
Assistant Professor
N/A holub@nova.edu
Brianna Kent, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1296 brianna@nova.edu
Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA-C
Assistant Professor
N/A clewis@nova.edu
Ken Nanni, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A nanni@nova.edu
Guy M. Nehrenz, EdD, MA, RRT
Executive Associate Dean and Professor
(954) 262-1213 gnehrenz@nova.edu
Fred Paola, MD, JD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A pfrederi@nova.edu
Judith Parker, OTD, EdS, OTR/L, FAOTA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1216 jparker@nova.edu
Sarah Ransdell, PhD
Professor
(954) 262-1208 ransdell@nova.edu
Eric Shamus, PhD, MS, PT
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1153 eshamus@nova.edu