Doctor of Health Science

Faculty

DHS Faculty Listing
name and title phone email
Matt Dane Baker, PA-C, DHSc N/A mattbake@nova.edu
C. Lynn Chevalier, MPH, MS, DHSc N/A N/A
Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1969 jodiclar@nova.edu
Randy Danielsen, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA N/A danielse@nova.edu
Richard E. Davis, EdD, PA-C
Dean and Professor
(954) 262-1200 redavis@nova.edu
Helen Ewing, RN, DHSc N/A ehelen@nova.edu
Frank Foderaro, DC, MS, CCSP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A foderaro@nova.edu
Matthias Goldstein, PA-C, DHSc N/A gmatthia@nova.edu
Karen Grimmer, PhD
Adjunct Professor
N/A N/A
Peter Holub, MS, DPM
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1529 holub@nova.edu
Patricia E. Kelly, EdD, PA-C
Professor and Director
(231) 547-1817 pkelly@nova.edu
Brianna Kent, PhD, RN (954) 262-1296 brianna@nova.edu
Saravana Kumar, PhD
Adjunct Professor
N/A N/A
Christine Legler, PA-C, DHSc N/A legler@nova.edu
Guy M. Nehrenz, EdD, MA, RRT
Executive Associate Dean and Professor
(954) 262-1213 gnehrenz@nova.edu
Maureen O’Hara, PA-C, DHSc N/A omaureen@nova.edu
Sarah Ransdell, PhD (954) 262-1208 ransdell@nova.edu
Sherry Robins, RN, MSN, DHSc N/A sherrobi@nova.edu