Bachelor of Health Science

Faculty

BHS Faculty Listing
name and titlephoneemail
Jodie Berman, MS N/A jodie@nova.edu
Tambi Braun, SLP-D (954) 262-8447 tambi@nova.edu
Jodi Clark, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1969 jodiclar@nova.edu
Rose Colon, PhD
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1695 rc1009@nova.edu
Loreta Costa, MS N/A costalor@nova.edu
Matthew Enright, BFA , MS N/A enright@nova.edu
Sabine Eustache DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
(954) 320-7568 seustache@nova.edu
Erica Friedland, AuD (954) 262-7750 ericaf@nova.edu
Patricia Gaffney
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1259 pgaffney@nova.edu
Teri Hamill, PhD (954) 262-7739 hamillt@nova.edu
Madeleine Hellman, EdD, MHM PT
Adjunct Assistant Professor
N/A hellman@nova.edu
Cheryl Hill, PT, PhD (954) 262-1284 hill@nova.edu
Chanda Nicole Holsey, DrPH, MPH, AE-C N/A cholsey@nova.edu
Peter Holub, DPM
Assistant Professor
N/A holub@nova.edu
Juli Kagan, MS N/A juli@nova.edu
Shane Kelledy, MBA N/A kelledy@nova.edu
Brianna Kent, PhD
Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1296 brianna@nova.edu
Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA
Assistant Professor
N/A clewis@nova.edu
Chris Mitchell, MS
Assistant Professor
(954) 288-9695 cmitchel@nova.edu
Terry Morrow PhD
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
(954) 262-1574 tmorrow@nova.edu
Judith Parker, OTD N/A jparker@nova.edu
Sherry Robins, ASN, BSN, MSN, DHSc N/A sherrobi@nova.edu
Rick Saul, PhD (954) 262-7742 rsaul@nova.edu
Candice Stafford, MS N/A copple@nova.edu
Neil Starr, EdD N/A starrn@nova.edu
Melissa Tovin, PT, PhD N/A mtovin@nova.edu
Akiva Turner PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
(954) 262-1862 aturner1@nova.edu