Top of PageSkip to main content
Career Development Team 2017

Staff List

If you have any general questions or comments for Career Development, please fill out and submit our contact us form. A member of our staff will address your question or concern as soon as possible.

Mignon Bissonnette

Mignon Bissonnette

Director of Career Development
(954) 262-7239 mbissonnet@nova.edu
Diane Klein

Diane Klein

Associate Director of Career Development
(954) 262-7203 kdiane@nova.edu
Katie Gittleman

Katie Gittleman

Associate Director, STEM Outreach
(954) 262-7024 katielg@nova.edu
Niemah Butler

Niemah R. Butler

Assistant Director for Employer Relations and Internships
(954) 262-7234 niemah@nova.edu
Emilio Lorenzo

Emilio Lorenzo

Assistant Director of Career Advisement
(954) 262-7207 el541@nova.edu
Lori Pantaleao

Lori Pantaleao

Assistant Director, STEM Outreach
(954) 262-7605 panatela@nova.edu
Emily Tasca

Emily Tasca

Assistant Director of Career Development
(954) 262-7191 etasca@nova.edu
Wanda Martinez

Wanda Martinez

Career Advisor and Outreach Associate
(954) 262-7204 wmartinez@nova.edu
Jacquelyn Pires

Jacquelyn Pires

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7205 jp2392@nova.edu
Immanuel Golden

Immanuel Golden

Career Advisor
(954) 262-7007 ig260@nova.edu
Maggie Morrissey

Maggie Morrissey

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7258 mm4235@nova.edu
Rei Hernadez

Rei Hernadez

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7030 Rhernande2@nova.edu
Ashley Rizzotto

Ashley Rizzotto

Career Advisor
(954) 262-7335 arizzotto@nova.edu
Gabriela Gross

Gabriela Gross

Career Advisor, Experiential Education
(954) 262-7013 ggross@nova.edu
Ashley Hintermeyer

Ashley Hintermeyer

Experiential Education Career Coordinator
(954) 262-7206 ah2083@nova.edu
Cierra Bussard

Cierra Bussard

Career Advisor
(954) 262-7035 cb2610@nova.edu
Katy Popplewell

Katy Popplewell

Career Advisor
(954) 262-7024 Kp1339@nova.edu
Fransheska Pacheco

Fransheska Pacheco

Career Advisor
(954) 262-7034 fp299@nova.edu
Emily Lindo

Emily Lindo

Coordinator of Career Transitions and Outreach
(954) 262-7207 elindo@nova.edu
Veronica Noel

Veronica Noel

Coordinator of Employer and Campus Relations
(954) 262-7252 Vn174@nova.edu
Return to top of page