Follow us on Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Instagram

image image image image image image image image image image image image image

Career Development Calendar

We offer a variety of events and workshops including career fairs, case competitions, resume building, and employer site visits. All events and workshops are offered to current students as well as alumni. See the calendar below for upcoming events and workshops. Visit Handshake to learn more.

Winter 2017 Events 

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017: RA Resume Review 
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017: Adulting: The Struggle is Real Workshop
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017: Improv
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017: Norwegian Cruise Line Day
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017: Lunch Bytes: Ultimate Software
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017: Online Speed Networking with Alumni
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017: Internship Panel
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017: Wonder Woman
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017: Shark Advantage
  • Tuesday, March 28–Thursday, March 30, 2017: Grad School Planning Week
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017: Pre-Health Day
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017: Career Strategies for International Students
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017: Career and Internship Expo
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017: Lunch Bytes: Mock Interview Night (only for Computing and Engineering Students)