Tampa Campus
3632 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
Get Directions

Phone: (813) 574-5200
Fax: (813) 574-5280
nsu-tampa@nova.edu

Personnel Position Telephone Email
Racquel Khuri Director (813) 574-5295 khuri@nova.edu
Michael Abraham Assistant Director (813) 574-5274 ma837@nova.edu
Jason Barshay Assistant Director (813) 574-5271 barshay@nova.edu
April Fleming Assistant Director (813) 574-5279 napril@nova.edu
Les Ross Assistant Director (813) 574-5293 lesross@nova.edu
Anthony Thompson Assistant Director (813) 574-5291 anththom@nova.edu
Stacy-Ann Payne Operations Administrator (813) 574-5272 sp956@nova.edu
Carol Fasick Enrollment Coordinator (813) 574-5273 cfasick@nova.edu
Joi James Enrollment Coordinator (813) 574-5289 jjames@nova.edu
Karen Mahorn Enrollment Coordinator (813) 574-5287 kmahorn@nova.edu